Blogs

Unashamed Workman – www.unashamedworkman.org
Preaching blog to which our pastor John Percival is a contributor

Books

Good book Company UK – www.thegoodbook.co.uk
Good Christian books and Bible Study resources available online (delivery to Hong Kong available)

Evangelistic Resources

Two Ways to Live – http://www.matthiasmedia.com.au/2wtl/
A simple presentation about the Gospel and the response it calls for

The Word One-to-One – http://www.theword121.com/
A free evangelistic resource for sharing the Christian faith through John’s Gospel

Websites

Desiring God – www.desiringgod.org
God-centred resources and sermons from the ministry of John Piper

Links to other churches

We often get asked to recommend churches.  If you are moving to one of the following cities then here are some to get you started:

China

Beijing

Beijing International Christian Fellowship – www.bicf.org

Singapore

The Crossing – thecrossing.com.sg

Adam Road Presbyterian Church – www.arpc.net

UK

Edinburgh

Charlotte Baptist Chapel – www.charlottechapel.org

Carrubbers Christian Centre – www.carrubbers.org

Chalmers Church –www.chalmerschurch.org

London

St Peter’s Barge (Canary Wharf)  – www.stpetersbarge.org

St Helen’s Bishopsgate – www.st-helens.org.uk

All Souls Langham Place – www.allsouls.org

USA

Boston

Park Street Church – www.parkstreet.org

Citylife Presbyterian – citylifeboston.org

New York

Redeemer Presbyterian Church – www.redeemer.com

Washington DC

Capitol Hill Baptist Church – www.capitolhillbaptist.org